TuCuatro est un portail où les étudiants peuvent apprendre à jouer des instruments folkloriques et exotiques (Cuatro vénézuélien, ukulélé, Bandola Llanera, Cavaquinho, etc.). À partir d’une initiative des Cuatristas vénézuéliens, nous nous sommes consacrés à aider et à faciliter les personnes de toutes nationalités avec un moyen d’apprendre à jouer de l’instrument de musique qu’elles aiment. En tant qu’équipe, nous sommes composés de musiciens, d’innovateurs et de spécialistes du e-learning qui ont consacré les enseignements de tous les aspects de ces instruments exotiques.

Mission

Chez TuCuatro, nous avons pour objectif exclusif de créer le plus grand manuel interactif d’instruments exotiques à ce jour. Ce faisant, nous entendons étendre la popularité d’instruments d’exception, comme le Cuatro vénézuélien et Bandola Llanera, à toute personne intéressée par l’apprentissage, dans le monde entier. Nous nous consacrons à faciliter tous les enseignements de manière bilingue pour rendre possible l’internationalisation des instruments.

Nous souhaitons partager nos connaissances et étendre la présence d’instruments folkloriques à l’échelle mondiale. Être extrêmement fier de notre culture et de notre héritage créole, et nous sommes honorés de le faire à tous les niveaux. L’expérience de chacun de nos étudiants est notre priorité et nous améliorons constamment nos services et enrichissons le contenu.

Un accueil chaleureux aux musiciens de demain!

tucuatrologo

L’équipe

How to Reach Us?

Nous sommes une équipe internationale de professionnels et de musiciens qui partagent tous une chose en commun … notre amour pour les instruments folkloriques, comme le Cuatro. Notre objectif principal est de partager les joies que l’instrument apporte à ceux qui le jouent à tous les nouveaux musiciens. Le Cuatro, ainsi que d’autres instruments moins connus, est loin d’être un instrument clandestin et il est peut-être encore assez nouveau pour beaucoup. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter via nos différents canaux de communication et nous serons plus qu’heureux de répondre à toutes vos questions.

Contactez TuCuatro

10 réponses

  1. Here is an absolutely amazing site to access information and get excellent results. A must have, for any serious Cuatro Musician who wants to learn to play an Instrument of Great Historic and Cultural Tradition.

  2. Good Job, but I do have some comments.
    While going through the « basic » section, I noticed that the segment on seventh chords was available, but there was no access to the Major and Minor modules. This availability could be confusing to beginners, since Major and Minor chords are usually handled before Seventh Chords.

    1. Hi Victor, Some great feedback and we very much appreciate this. Based on the feedback, some changes have been made in the order of these lessons. We will continue to enhance the features on the site and more lessons to come! Keep up the great work!

  3. No hay una descripción de el contenido de cada opción de membresia, basico, intermedio y avanzado. Lo unico que veo es que sobre cada opción te lleva a paypla, como escoger si no se puede saber que ofrece cada opción , incluyen videos? Gracias

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

TuCuatro is a portal where interested students can learn how to play Folkloric and Exotic Instruments (Venezuelan Cuatro, Ukulele, Bandola Llanera, Cavaquinho, etc). Starting as an initiative by Venezuelan Cuatristas, we have dedicated ourselves to assisting and facilitating persons from all nationalities with a means to learn to play the music instrument they love. As a team, we are made up of musicians, innovators and e-learning specialists who are dedicated the teachings of all aspects of these exotic instruments..


At TuCuatro we have the exclusive objective of creating the largest interactive manual for exotic instruments to date. By doing so we intend on extending the popularity of exceptional instruments, like the Venezuelan Cuatro and Bandola Llanera, to anyone interested in learning, worldwide. We dedicate ourselves to facilitating all teachings in a bilingual manner to make the internationalization of the instruments possible.

We wish to share our knowledge and expand the presence of folkloric instruments globally. Being extremely proud of our culture and creole heritage, and we are honored to do so on all levels. The experience that each of our students has is our priority and we are constantly making improvements to our services and adding enriching the content.

A Warm Welcome to the musicians of Tomorrow!



The Team

Gal-SinaiIbrahim GarciasaracheYasuji D'Gucci

How to Reach Us?

We are an international team of professionals and musicians who all share one thing in common…..our love for folkloric instruments, like the Cuatro. Our main focus is to share the joys the instrument brings to those who play it to all new musicians. The Cuatro, as well as other less known instruments, has come a long way from being a clandestine instrument and it may still be rather new to many. Please feel free to contact us through our various communication channels and we will be more than happy to answer any questions you may have.

Contact TuCuatro